top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEdel Grace Seronay

Just the beginning



There's no goodbyes, just "See you around!" It was the last session of the CVAP but it felt like we were still in the first session. Time indeed flies fast and yet we've attended all the sessions of the program.


This was truly one of the highlights of my year. Meeting all of my voicemates was the best thing that happened to me. Not only was I able to learn and explore on voice acting but I have found another family where I know I can always rely on. There were many talented and potential Voice Over artists who attended and I am very glad I am part of this batch.


The last session was all about setting up your own home recording studio. Gosh, even the session itself is something that would leave a mark to all of us voicemates. Something, we can look forward to after graduating. As what Sir Pocholo said, "It is nice to look up to someone but it is better if you yourself will also be inspired as well."


I am very proud to be part of CVAP Batch 1. Thank you very much for this opportunity.

I will surely miss my voicemates but I know we're always connected virtually.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page